3 Pushers Nabbed in Ipil, ZC Buy-Bust

Written by PINSP DAHLAN T SAMUDDIN on . Posted in News Release

Zamboanga City - Anti-illegal drug operatives of Sta. Maria Police Station conducted a buy-bust operation on illegal drugs in Summerhill, Brgy. San Roque at about 2:00 PM on September 18, 2014. Rolina Molina y Reyes and Joseph Bernardo y Guantero were arrested for possession of six sachets of suspected shabu, marked money and other drug paraphernalia. Suspects are detained in Sta. Maria PS while confiscated items were brought to Regional Crime Laboratory Office 9 for examination.


Ipil, Zamboanga Sibugay - A suspected drug pusher was arrested by Municipal Anti-Illegal Drugs Special Operating Task Force (MAID-SOTF) during the conduct of drug buy-bust operation in Purok Neptune, Barangay Bangkerohan Ipil at about 8:30 PM on September 18, 2014. The operation resulted in the arrest of Alinur Abubachar Puyat. Recovered from him were several sachets of suspected shabu and marked money. Inventory and markings were made in the presence of media and barangay officials. Suspect is detained at said police station pending the filing of appropriate charges before the Provincial Prosecutor’s Office.

-with report from PO2 Radzben S Jul and PO3 Jessica DT Sarsalejo, RPIO9

Lock full review www.8betting.co.uk 888 Bookmaker

Connect with us